This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Store Hours 10:30am - 5:30pm Thanks for shopping small!

Zoom My Best Friend

My Best Friend

$ 18.99
Subscription Save

Description

My Best Friend

by Miguel Tanco (Author)

Every kid loves their dog . . . and every dog loves their kid. A sweet, funny and stylish celebration of the human-dog relationship. For fans of Maira Kalman's Beloved Dog and Emily Gravett's Dogs.

My best friend is soft, warm, and comfy as a ball of cotton.

My best friend doesn't like baths.

My best friend follows me everywhere. We give each other strength. We have no fear.

Full of the heart, affection, sweetness and mischief that every dog possesses, this book will delight dog lovers big and small and remind them of every good thing that a dog is.
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 40 pages
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7 years
  • Grade level ‏ : ‎ Preschool - 2
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 8.63 x 0.42 x 11.81 inches

Vendor

Penguin Random House

My Best Friend

$ 18.99

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.